Kontakt

Kontaktformular


    Das Kernteam

    Ehrenamt

    Baake, Stephan
    Jobs für Flüchtlinge,
    Newsletter
    stephan.baake@fluchtpunkt-kuerten.de
    0172 441 2000
    Broich, Willi
    Koordination,
    Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
    gemeindereferent.broich@st-marien-kuerten.de
    02207 6203
    Fuchs, Raphael
    Gemeinde Kürten
    integration@kuerten.de
    02268 – 939 0
    Kohlgrüber, Uli
    Begegnung
    u-kohlgrueber@t-online.de
    0157 5722 9435
    Meyer, Willi
    Patenschaften
    willimeyer@gmx.net
    0163 915 9051
    Mundy, Paul
    Jobs für Flüchtlinge
    paul@mamud.com
    0179 526 0818
    Oberkötter, Birgit
    Betreuung
    der Ehrenamtler
    b.oberkoetter@st-marien-kuerten.de
    0178 179 2673
    Pistor, Ute
    Sprachkurse
    ute.pistor@gmx.de
    0157 3807 8979
    Wulf, Leo
    Jobs für Flüchtlinge
    Job-Patenschaften
    leo.wulf@t-online.de
    0171 4217 888

    Gemeinde Kürten

    Fuchs, Raphael
    Integration
    integration@kuerten.de
    02268 – 939 0
    Lopez, Lucretia
    Teilhabemanagement
    teilhabemanagement@kuerten.de
    0157 5722 9435
    Kraemer, Wiete
    Patenschaften
    integration@kuerten.de
    soziales@kuerten.de
    0163 915 9051

    Sonstige Ansprechpartner

    Kup, Peter
    Zeichentreff

    atelier@kup-design.de
    0177 794 7187
    Küppers, Christa
    Eseltreff/Backstube
    Bechen
    eseltreff@t-online.de
    0178 180 1343
    Strunk, Leni
    Nähstube
    0172 465 1014